Barnsley FC Supporters Trust

Board Officials:
Chairperson:   Alan Bloore Contact Alan
Vice Chairperson:   Owen Scrimshaw Contact Owen
Secretary:   Adrian Willis Contact Adrian
Treasurer:   Peter Jones  
Board Members:
    Dave Crossley  
    Joan Dawson  
    Andy Fyfe  
    George Myers  
    Paul Gallagher  
  Ray Brammer  
  Eric Bray  
  Stephen Croft  

Contact The Trust

You can contact the Trust using the form below. You can also use this to contact a specific Trust Board Member. Please note that we have removed email addresses from the website to reduce problems connected with unsolicited spam

Your Name

Membeship Number (if applicable)

Your Email Address

Telephone Number (if applicable)


Trust Board Member (if applicable)


How do you wish us to contact you?

You can contact the Supporters Trust at the match day office at Oakwell or by post at:

Barnsley FC Supporters Trust
c/o Barnsley FC
Oakwell Stadium
Grove Street, 
South Yorkshire
S71 1ET



Additional Responsibilities of the Trust Board Members

Below is a list of the additional responsibilities of the Trust Board Members. You can contact the relevant person by post to the address above or email (if they have email access).

Subject Area Contact person
General enquiries: Alan Bloore

Owen Scrimshaw

Membership Enquiries: Jackie Scrimshaw
Press Enquiries: Alan Bloore

Owen Scrimshaw

  Steve Croftt

Fundraising enquiries:

Owen Scrimshaw

Disabled Supporters issues:

Joan Dawson

Oakwell Juniors: Alan Bloore
Owen Scrimshaw

Stephen Croft

Museum Group: Andy Fyfe
Peter Jones
TrustSport George Myers
Adrian Willis
Andy Fyfe

Website and newsletters::

Owen Scrimshaw





About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2003 Company Name