Barnsley FC Supporters Trust
Members of the Football Supporters Federation

  Support Our Online Shop at   


The Supporters Trust Board


Board Officials:  
Chairperson: Alan Bloore
Vice Chairperson: Paul Woodhall
Secretary: Wendy Ding
Treasurer: Peter Jones
Board Members:  
Communications: Owen Scrimshaw
Disabled issues: Joan Dawson
Museum group: Andy Fyfe
Business: George Myers
Sponsorship: Adrian Willis
Newsletter: Jeanette Sagar
  Ray Brammer
  Eric Bray

Dates For Your Diary
(click on the event for more details)

8th March
Trust meeting

8th April
Chesterfield sponsorship package

Sold Out !!!!
Support our Fundraising
click here
for more

Click here for the latest newsletter

(Pdf version)
Join the Trust today

Sign up
online or download a membership form
Word format
pdf format


Check & Reserve at

Click Here to shop at

Send an email to  [email protected] with questions or comments about this web site.

The Barnsley FC Supporters' Society Ltd, trading as the Barnsley FC Supporters' Trust.  Registered in England and Wales as an Industrial and Provident Society number 29501R with the Financial Services Authority.